Friday, July 16, 2010

Tame Impala Free MP3 Download

This week's FREE MP3 Download Song of the Week is from Australian psychedelic garage rockers, Tame Impala. Your choice of two tasty remixes. Frankly, I think the remixes outdo the "single" or studio version:

Tame Impala- "Solitude Is Bliss" (Canyons Remix)

Tame Impala- "Solitude Is Bliss" (Mickey Moonlight Remix)

More FREE stuffs:

8mm- "Bad Moon Rising" (Cover Song)

Pitchfork Music Festival Playlist

Wolf Parade- "Ghost Pressure"

Screaming Females- "I Don't Mind It"

Mixtape 7.12 - 7.18


The Electric Six - Gay Bar

Wolf Parade - Shine a Light

We Are Scientists - Lousy Reputation

of Montreal- "Coquet Coquette" (Yip Deceiver Remix)

Club 8- "Western Hospitality"

Music Alliance Pact – Iulie 2010

33 Songs From 33 Countries

Madness- "Dust Devil"

The Drums- "Let's Go Surfing" (The Raveonettes Remix)

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros- "Memory Of A Free Festival" (David Bowie Cover)

Grand Lake- "Spark"

John Doe and The Sadies- "It Just Dawned On Me"

Bombay Bicycle Club- "Lamplight"

I Walk The Line- "Surrender"

tfo- "Love & War"

Tommy Keene- "Places That Are Gone"

Dave Alvin- "Nana and Jimi"

Nick Lowe- "I Love My Label"

Reverend Horton Heat- "Drinkin' and Smokin' Cigarettes"

The Clientele – "Jerry"

The Futureheads – “Struck Dumb”

These free MP3 downloads are legal and compatible with all MP3 players. May only be available for a limited time.

No comments:

Post a Comment