Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Spin Gives Away 14 Free Mp3 Downloads!

In preparation for this years Lollapalooza Music Festival, Spin Magazine is giving away a mixed tape of 14 FREE MP3 downloads!

Just click here, fill in your email and enjoy the tunes: Spin's 2010 Lollapalooza Mix Tape


1. Spoon, "Written in Reverse"
2. Wavves, "Post Acid"
3. Social Distortion, "Far Behind"
4. Deer Tick, "20 Miles"
5. Dirty Projectors, "No Intention"
6. The Temper Trap, "Science of Fear"
7. The Big Pink, "Dominos"
8. Jamie Lidell, "Telephone (Tiga Remix)"
9. Chiddy Bang, "Dream Chasing"
10. Cypress Hill, "Light it Up"
11. Erykah Badu, "Window Seat"
12. Nneka, "Viva Africa"
13. Cut Copy, "Hearts on Fire (Holy Ghost! Remix)
14. Empire of the Sun, "Walking on a Dream (Hong Kong Blondes Remix)"

No comments:

Post a Comment