Thursday, March 16, 2006

Nu Muzik

Morrissey Still Puts Out

DJ Craig's Latest Recommended Downloads:

Everything Wrong Is Imaginary- Lilys

A Pretty Girl Is Like a Melody- The Lashes

You Have Killed Me- Morrissey

Lust- Black Tie Dynasty

Suffer Well- Depeche Mode

DOA- Foo Fighters

King Without a Crown- Matisyahu

Talk- Coldplay

In the Sun (With Coldplay)- Michael Stipe

Drop the Pressure- Mylo

Synthesizer- Electric Six

This Is Such a Pity- Weezer

Future Beat- The Spectacular Fantastic

Munich- Editors

Fly- Pinmonkey

The Wonder- Figurines

It Ain't Supposed to Be- Exene Cervenka & The Original Sinners

No comments:

Post a Comment